A Big Thank You to My Followers and Shoutouts

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A big thank you to my supporters and some shoutouts to some great groups I've found.

Thank you for watching!

With big love from me,

20180315_212227.jpg

JGV

20180220_225853.gif

steemitbloggers.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are welcome, @jgvinstl! Nice shout out to your friends and followers.

Hey there! Glad to see you drop by, you rock!

Thanks a lot for mentioning me in the video, I am really thankful, especially in this hard time because the low price make the upvote so low. I hope steem will go up again to 5-10 dollars to give all of you better upvotes.

The way I see it, even if the price falls more I think in the long run of things (5-10 years) will be ok. Steem Blockchain has a good foundation and alot of room to grow.

I believe it will be one of the last cryptos left after the dust settles from the inevitable crash that is incoming.

Hello dude, is everything ok ? I see you not active in steemit anymore, is everything ok ? I see also that you hit more than 100 steem, you can join my upvote team by the way, what do you think ?

Everything is all good! I have not had much time to do anything on Steemit. I've been busy with my painting business and family. I will have some time coming up soon here. I will keep you updated!

ok, stay in touch.

Just subbed, can't wait to see what you do.

As soon as I can figure out how to use OSB with my Studio One software, I'll be livestreaming short concerts!

I will be uploading more videos of me and my guitar through Dtube.

Thanks for the follow!

Congratulations @jgvinstl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67