JGV Sings it - Up in Smoke: Cheech and Chong Cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


How is everyone doing on the blockchain today?

Today I'm uploading this video through the Weedcash D.tube portal .

I will also use the #PALnet tag because I'm having fun participating in their community.

So grab yourself a beer, a bong, or perhaps a nice spliff and let me sing you an old familiar song.

I've included the lyric, if you would like to sing along

Up In Smoke

Up in smoke, that's where my money goes
In my lungs and sometimes up my nose
When troubled times begin to bother me
I take a toke and all my cares go up in smoke

Don't bogart that joint my friend, pass it over to me...
Don't bogart that joint my friend, pass it over to me...
So roll another one
Just like the other one
And you know time will slowly pass on by

Up in smoke, that's where my money goes
In my lungs and sometimes up my nose
When troubled times begin to bother me
I take a toke and all my cares go up in smoke
Let's take a toke and all my cares go up in smoke
I take a toke...and all my cares...go up in smoke

Thank you for checking out the video!

Until next time, with big nugs from me...

JGV


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Congratulations @jgvinstl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

great job mate, loved it

I appreciate that dude! Keep on tokin'!

did that 24/7 for 20 years , gave up about 8 years ago, miss thew taste , been trying to get a good taste for my vape

That's awesome. You play really good.. I'm getting the urge to roll a fatty.. !tip

Nice, thank you for checking it out!

🎁 Hi @jgvinstl! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: #Themorningbowl Has A New Strain.. Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

nice voice buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48