JGV Sings It: Local Reefer Guy (Original Song)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day to everyone on the Steem blockchain and beyond!

I wrote this song yesterday and I wanted to share it with all my friends in the Weedcash, Palnet, and all the awesome people in the Steem community.

20190706_155918.jpg

Check out the video and let me know what you think!

Are you down with your local reefer guy?

Reefer Guy

What do you do when your boss calls out your number?
What do you do when your flower jar runs dry?
Had a crap day and you know there is no power.
Give a call to your local reefer guy.

Reefer guy....Oh no reefer guy!
My bong is empty and my resin jar run dry.
Reefer Guy..I said reefer guy!
Ain't got me a twenty, ain't got no money, and you have plenty, I said now..
Reefer Guy!

Got the whole day but my pipe is dry empty.
Kids are with their momma for the night!
Picked up the phone and went to text his number
Gotta pay a visit to my local reefer guy.

Reefer guy....Oh no reefer guy!
Done smoked all the roaches and I ain't satisfied.
Reefer Guy..oh noreefer guy!
Ain't got no money, Can you spot me a twenty, cause you got plenty, hey man...
Reefer Guy!

Now laws past and I can get it from the store
Security guard they greet me at the door
Said, hey yo man I'm here for my meds
Nevermind, headed to the reefer guy instead.

Reefer guy....Oh no reefer guy!
My bong is empty and my resin jar run dry.
Reefer Guy..oh no reefer guy!
I'm out of money, can you spot me a twenty, and you have plenty, hey come on...
Reefer Guy!
I'm out of money, can you spot me a twenty, Cause...you...got... pleeeenty!!
Reefer Guy!

Reefer Guy!!!

I hope you enjoyed my song and video!

Until next time, with big love and nugs from me...

20190706_155028.jpg

JGV


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Never heard of a "Reefer Guy" before. Great song! I bet your gigs are fun!

You just are not living if you don't know your local reefer guy! Thanks brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94