My first ever Dtube video/Let's get more girls on Dtube/Exploring Paris

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtube!

My name is Jessica and this is my first ever Dtube video! Scratch that - this is my first vlog ever!

I'm joining Dtube because I believe in the crypto social media revolution, and I think that more girls should be a part of it!

This is so new for me, and a huge challenge, so I'd appreciate as much feedback as possible. My main goal is to learn and help to grow this awesome platform by being an inspiration for more women to join dtube and steemit.

Check out some shots of one of my last days in Paris exploring the catacombs, the 14th arrondissement, and nightlife in Bastille! I'll be tuning in much closer to home next time :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

All the best @jessmal 🙌🙋👍

You are welcome and congrats on your first video on DTube 🌷😊

Check me out sometime. Much success to you!

😊🌷👍

Yes! Congrats on your first video. @dtube totally needs more women creators. Love that you're joining :)

Go girls! I have just joined too and I am extremely excited to be apart of this.

Yay! I'm so glad :)

Thank you!! I'm so excited to dive in and learn more! :)

Hi Jessica how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

That's awesome! I'll be sure to check out your stuff :) Look forward to connecting!

Hey! Pumped to be on this platform! :)

first of all i am so sorry for this but i think you people are unfair and doing wrong to people like us i am making videos doing effort to make this community batter but but there is no value of my contant and now from last 2 days when eer i upload video it says unknow error what is this man i have made videos and it not allowing me to upload and i am receving no vaue people out there are just aking non sence and they are gatting upvotes am really disapointed i did the same mesg i want you to notice and tell me what i am doing wrong should stop it ... couse i think you people dont like it

Yeah! Nice post @jessmal!

Thank you!!! :)

Yes! do it sister! Bring the girls to dtube. You're so charming and have such a cute and engaging camera presence. Plus you made a pretty sweet video. I think you'll do awesome here!

Thank you!! That really means a lot :) I'm looking forward to learning so much more!

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and good work on your first vlog.

Thank you :)

Great video Jessica! And welcome to steemit! Always eager to support good content so will be definitely following you :)

That's awesome, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50