[DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]: Are self help books legit?! / My opinion | Vlog 4

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtube!

My name is Jessica, and I want to talk about self help books!

Self help books are my favorite kind of books

But I feel like they get such a bad reputation!

Why is it when we want to better ourselves... we get knocked for it?

These books were made by experts in human behavior, and professionals who have already been through a lot of things that we want to accomplish.

Here's my opinion:

Reading to understand yourself is one of the best things you can do for your personal and professional development

What do you think?

Do you read self help books? Are they total BS? Let me know!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heck ya, I used to read personal development books all the time. Best thing I ever did in 2016.

Yesss! They're so great!!

bot of them is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45