Sort:  

I actually don’t know the way but the link mentioned below can surely help you , just go through it .
https://steemit.com/dtube/@cryptonauta/dtube-delete-video

Bless your heart. Cross your fingers for me!

Can't you go via the steemit blog post and edit the post (right to the upvotes) and then remove or substitute the video?

I thought so but it appears if i deleted everything, it would literally be a blank post?.. I cant go back to dtube to fill all the html back in, inside a steemit post. And the last thing i need is 2 posts stuck 😭

Woah, they magically disappeared but imagine my face when i saw this: image

ALSO I HAVE A 'REMOVE' OPTION NEXT TO MY COMMENTS... NOT MY BLOG POSTS OR DTUBE POSTS. Both apps and browser mobile/desktop versions... Shxt

you will just have to go with a "deleted" post, remove all content and apologize, then later re edit it to include link to new post

Shiiiiiiiitttyyyyyy. Thanks anyways man

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47