I remember you are gone - Acoustic @Jesselee UK

in #dtube7 years ago


I break up song for Steemian Dtubers

Lyrics:
I saw you two hours ago
But your face I remember no more
Between the things I could have said and done

Still bear the scratches from our fight
Laughter still ringing in my ears
Feet that walk steady to your side
Now feel the cold of the flagstone floor

Fear runs through my veins
Along with the long painting me insane

I think about the things i could have said - could have done
Then i remember you were gone

I remember you are gone
You took the train for hours long
How could I ever move on

Cursed are the blessings that love's endorsing
And the trails that the man is forcing
Made it easy for us to part
But I remember I was wrong

I remember I was wrong
You took the train and now your gone
How could I ever move on

I saw you two hours ago
Your cheeks red like rose
thats all i remember from your look that taste

Next time ill get it right
I admit that i should try
Move if I ever want more
If I ever want more

I Remember you were gone


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks i´m musician too

Hey no problemo fellow musician ill upvot and follow please do the same :) you enjoying it in this space @palmimusic ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52