You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons why you should use the Brave Browser! Brave Browser Review

in #dtube5 years ago

Riddle me this batman 😉 @tanbay, looking at the list of options and
Features, I don't see autofill for passwords etc. I have so DAMNED
Many sites I use my browser to autofill the usernames and most
Often passwords as well. I can't imagine having to go to my
Google saved Passwords list every time I wanted to log in
To a site. I get the privacy, I hope you're right about
Then not selling stuff, but will it serve this function
As well? If not, methinks it is a no go for me. To
Be fair, I've only read the blog and gone to
The website to do a quick read of the
Options. I hope you can help me
With this. I'd welcome a change
From Chrome and Firefox.
Thanks. I hope to hear
From you on this.

Sort:  

Hi and thanks for checking out my video! You can import all the passwords from chrome to brave, here's how: https://support.brave.com/hc/en-us/articles/360019782291-How-do-I-import-or-export-browsing-data-

As I said, I didn't watch your video, I just read the blog post, used the link
To go to the Brave Browser Features and read quickly there.
Thanks for the reply, I'll consider this . I have your post
On my profile, as I resteemed it last night. VP is low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28