Fireworks from my window last night

in #dtube5 years ago


A short compilation
I was able to see three sets of firework display in the distance, but trying to catch them with my phone was like chasing a firefly, just as soon as I'd see a good one from the corner of my eye and move that way, it would be gone and the original area I would be looking at was again active.
I missed a lot of the larger burst because of this.
So most of what is here is the Atlanta display (seen to the left from my window) and near the end, a few from the
Decatur display (seen to the right from my window) there were some in the middle which I have no idea who was shooting them up. I didn't catch any of them.
I tried to excise the most of the dead, black spaces.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Nice! Someone on Twitter just shared a video from one year (not this year) where apparently San Diego accidentally set off all their fireworks AT ONCE, and it was just this massive frikkin' fireball of an explosion. Then you heard a comment, "Best fireworks ever!" in the video and it was hilarious. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72