Thank You for Watching FAIL!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Tomas George and I were filming a course yesterday which included this failed outro video we hope you enjoy! Uploaded exclusively to https://dtube.video!

Watch Thank You for Watching FAIL! video on DTube


Background

We were filming this video to use at the end of a video we would put on YouTube were Tomas would then explain that the course was available on his website. Somehow Tomas missed one of the very last words and then dropped an f bomb out of no where which was amazing because neither of us curses that much any more. As we can see from the screenshot, I totally lost it laughing and wanted to put that as the actual outro for the video. Tomas asked for another take and I thought maybe this would make a good video for DTube?

We have a lot of fun filming our course. Where there is joy in work, the work tends to be enjoyed by others?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

One wise saying says: "tend to find a work that you will truly enjoy and you will not have to work any single day of your life anymore".

Wise words… But it IS hard to find and live on it.

Good saying, sadly most people hate their job and when or if the quit they get another job they hate. We go through years of school to learn to work jobs we hate so that we can make money for other people, but are never told how to make money ourselves. This is something I have struggled with for years and am still learning. Thankfully there are people willing to show how that have done it so the rest of us can follow. Now to separate the noise from the facts.

Haha, whoops!

Thank you for sharing the video with me Tomas!

No worries, I'm glad you enjoyed my fail haha.

its cool cause it's natural and real is the name of the game, thanks for sharing

We need joy !!! Thank U

You're welcome and I do too!

That was hilarious!

Very good. . Thankyou for sharing, i have followed you @jerrybanfield

That's so funny, love your work guys.

Love this australian? UK? accent 😍

Yes @tomasgeorge is from the United Kingdom :)

Haha, that's a funny blooper :D Thanks for showing us!

Thank you @jerrev I was tempted to not upload this for fear of it "not being good enough" or more like long enough compared to what I usually share! I appreciate you letting me know you enjoyed it!

Short, long.. That doesn't matter. The content is good. You're not afraid of showing us mistakes as well, and turns out: they can be entertaining as well :) Keep it up Jerry!

Bloopers thank you that is the word I was looking for! I could not remember it lol!

The middle part was entertaining, made my morning haha!! :)

Awesome Thomas I am happy you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27