You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A minnow's level headed perspective

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey Brother @intrepidsurfer. I Truly appreciate your honesty and heart felt truth about everything within this community. I also tip my hat to you for branching out to other projects. This is how successful people become successful. Good for you Brother. Thank You for everything you do for this community. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Peace, Blessings and Love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey bru, thank you so so much for your kind words and I wish you the best too. It is all a bit weird about being stuck in the middle listening to both sides of the arguments. All I can personally take is that there are some big issues needing resolving and that I should diversify a % of my Steem elsewhere (just in case). This doesn't mean in the least bit that I will stop contributing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49