You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became A Career Baker Out Of Circumstance & Discovered My Skills - D00k13 Digest #211

in #dtube6 years ago

Very interesting Story Brother @d00k13. I am very happy for you that you found your calling in life even if it was by accident. The Universe Always guides us in the right direction. But we have to listen. This is where a lot of people lose their way. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I’m not sure it’s my calling just something I am naturally good at, my calling I would believe to be Steem or maybe what I’m doing here 🤔 don’t get me wrong I’m still completely lost but that’s normal for me 😅

Stay blessed my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45