Time to Announce the Awareness and Engagement Contest Winners Sponsored By Myself, @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube, An Amazing Community Supporter

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Time to Announce the Awareness and Engagement Contest Winnders Sponsered By Myself, @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube, An Amazing Community Supporter.jpg



Time to Announce the Awareness and Engagement Contest Winners Sponsored By Myself, @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube, An Amazing Community Supporter...


CONCRATULATIONS TO @blind-spot (60 #steem), @elsiekjay (50 #steem), @kaerpediem #40 #steem), @prettynicevideo (25 #steem) and @moncia90 (25 #steem)!!!



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


Every Day is a Day to be Thankful especially to all of the Beautiful and Amazing People in My Life Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

And Every Day is a Day to be Thankful especially to all of the Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you buddy for hosting this on our behalf and congrats to all the winners 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow!!!!!! I have been recouping from my Area 51 trip and I just noticed this this morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much guys! cant wait for marches contest]

OMG I WON?? :O
My First Biggest Win Since I joined this platform over an year ago! Thank you so much for the support and for enjoying my video <3
@jeronimorubio @onelovedtube <3

Congratulations @elsiekjay... You did a FABULOUS job with your video entry and we appreciate you always... Keep inspiring us every Day... May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and Always be blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely & Amen to that! Blessings to you and yours as well.

Big Congratulations to the Rest of the Winners too <3

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations everyone.... Well, @blind-spot this time you won... ;) ;) .. next time.... :P :P ... Thanks a lot @jeronimorubio for this amazing contest...

Thank You @priyanarc for all of your Amazing support and Love... I had a lot of fun doing this and giving back to this Amazing community... Yeah Yeah... @blind-spot got it this time but I know you will have an Amazing entry next time and everyone better bring their"A" game to the next contest.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and Always be Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome and congratulations to the winners. You did a great job making this Contest and giving back to the community. Love your effort and dedication towards this Blockchain .

Keep it going so that we can as well take part in the next one lol

Thank You for your wonderful words @rehan12... I look forward to seeing you in the next contest for real... I had a great time doing this and giving back to this Amazing community...

May You and all your Family Always Live in Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and Always be Surrounded with Blessings...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners. I am so thankful and immensely humbled. Thank you so much @Jeronimorubio for hosting this amazing contest. I am looking forward to the upcoming contests

Thank you @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube (@d00k13) to have chosen to give a present to the extra-podium entries. I know that my English Is not so good and I am still "young" on Steem Blockchain (@dtube in particular), but this big prize is a great help to keep strong!
Grazie!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64