My One Year Anniversary is Today on @steemit - Celebrating with Buying Lunch with #steem - Thank You for the Amazing Journey, Love, and Support - I Love All of You - Your Brother Forever, @jeronimorubio

in #dtube5 years ago



My One Year Anniversary is Today on this Amazing @steem Powered #blockchain and @steemit - Celebrating with Buying Lunch with #steem - Thank You for the Amazing Journy, Love, and Support.jpg



My One Year Anniversary is Today on @steemit - Celebrating with Buying Lunch with #steem - Thank You for the Amazing Journey, Love, and Support - I Love All of You - Your Brother Forever, @jeronimorubio

I have had an AMAZING JOURNEY so Far and I couldn't have accomplished all I have here on @dtube and @steemit without All the Love and Support of My Family which Includes all of you Wonderful #dtubers and #steemians, DApps (@dtube, @steemit, @steemhunt, @steepshot) and all of the Discord Channels and Groups mentioned below!!!

From the Bottom of my Heart to the Top of My Spirit I want to Say THANK YOU for all the Amazing Memories, Love, Good Times and God Sent Support form all of you. I Am Humbled and Honored to Be Here and I will be here even after the Wheels Fall off so I can help rebuild and replace those wheels in this ever Happens. GOD BLESS YOU ALL... I Love You... My Family Loves You, and I appreciate all of you with all my heart. Much love and Respect Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - #STEEM to the MOON!!!.



SHOUT OUTS TO THE WORD!!!


Here on @dtube, I believe that we have the most supportive collective of the most Amazing "Content Creators" on the internet today. I will be here in the 5 years, 10 years and beyond - #steem to the MOON!!!


Follow me here:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbbG-SIMdWSW02RYKJucddw

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/


I am always So Thankful for All of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

My Journey Has Been Amazing So Far here on the #steem Powered Platforms and I am Always So Very Thankful and Grateful to all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Mm looks yummy! Congrats on one year!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You So Much @vincy... It is Amazing Food... The Thai Food is Amazing as well. They have two expert chef's at this restaurant. One is from Thailand and the other is from Japan. They specialize in their culinary arts and traditional food from their homeland. It is so so delicious. Thank You for all your blessings and support. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Ooh fusion is amazing! I love both those cuisines!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jeronimorubio, Congrats your first anniversary of Steemit. You're a great motivator in this platform. Keep it up good work and celebrate your enjoyable day.

Thank You Brother @madushanka for your very kind and motivating words. I appreciate all your blessings and I send all My Respect and Blessings right back to you Brother.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always Be surrounded by Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You So Much Brother @emwalker. I am always humbled by all your support and Blessings. One and continuing My Journey Forever. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Anniversary @jeronimorubio. I just had my 1st anniversary too early Jan this year. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well Congratulations to you to My friend. I hope you find much success in everything you do as well Brother and thank you for your blessings and kind words. May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always Be surrounded by Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man your eyes are blue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok watching now, i had to say that

Hahaha... Yup... Blue as the Ocean some have said... Must be because I was born in Santa Monica Beach... LoL... I hope you enjoy the video. Thank You for all the Blessings and Support Francesca @prettynicevideo. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Congratulations my friend.
I hope to see more

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You My Friend @bitinvdig0 for your very kind words. I hope to keep moving forward and bringing happiness and love to all. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

The food looked amazing, the walk looked nice, the weather seemed perfect. Happy Steemaversary!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mine is comming too... Wow. We hung in there. To another year of your uplifting videos that spread love and abundance !!!! Much luv

And much Love right back at you Francesca @prettynicevideo. The food was amazing... The walk was refreshing... The weather was perfect and your words were wonderful and humbling. I Truly appreciate you and all your Love and Support. I do My best to send it right back to you. Here's to another amazing year for us all. Keep inspiring us all Young Sister. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.517 which ranks you at #6364 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 326 places in the last three days (old rank 6038).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

good. I open my channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78