Thank You for All the Love and Support on My One Year Anniversary on @steemit - @dtube Anniversary Coming Soon - Shout Out to @neopch & @scottshots

in #dtube6 years ago



Thank You for All the Love and Support on My One Year Anniversary on @steemit - @dtube Anniversary Coming Soon - Shout Out to @neopch & @scottshots.jpg



Thank You for All the Love and Support on My One Year Anniversary on @steemit - @dtube Anniversary Coming Soon - Shout Out to @neopch & @scottshots... Congratulations to both of you as Well... Keep Rocking and Inspiring the World!!!

I have had an AMAZING JOURNEY so Far and I couldn't have accomplished all I have here on @dtube and @steemit without All the Love and Support of My Family which Includes all of you Wonderful #dtubers and #steemians, DApps (@dtube, @steemit, @steemhunt, @steepshot) and all of the Discord Channels and Groups mentioned below!!!

Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - #STEEM to the MOON!!!.



SHOUT OUTS TO THE WORLD!!!


Here on @dtube, I believe that we have the most supportive collective of the most Amazing "Content Creators" on the internet today. I will be here in the 5 years, 10 years and beyond - #steem to the MOON!!!


Follow me here:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbbG-SIMdWSW02RYKJucddw

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/


I am always So Thankful for All of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

My Journey Has Been Amazing So Far here on the #steem Powered Platforms and I am Always So Very Thankful and Grateful to all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Love your videos, and you deserve all the support you get.
A lot of awesome people are having their first year anniversary now, I guess in 1 year steemians do become very polished.
We are so lucky to have you here Jeron!
we are now trying to raise awareness on twitter, and its going very good so far

Thank you young Brother @blind-spot. I enjoy the intelligence you bring with all your videos as well. And I just saw your new video series with @priyanarc an the interview with @nathanmars. Great stuff you two. Keep up the amazing work. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

we congratulate you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank You So Much My Friend. It was an Amazing year and I am looking forward to many more. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! A year is a great milestone uve seen a lot happen with price and the going on here

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You So much my friend @bitcoinflood. It truly was an amazing year and I am looking forward to many more here on this Amazing #steem powered Blockchain with all this Amazing community. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy one year anniversary

Thank you So much my friend @adenijiadeshina. It was a very exciting and amazing year for sure. Always stay positive and strong. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the thumbnail, looks like a GIF someone, but wow what can I say, but congratulations, it's my one year and five months on steemit, and seeing you here for one year makes me glad because you're making waves and it seems you're here to stay and build something big, well-done and congratulations

Thank you So Much little Brother. I Truly appreciate this wonderful and kind words coming from you. You are a true asset to this Community. You always bring such intelligent and well thought out content every time you make a video. I Love what you do and see you as a major influencer to us all. Keep the inspiration coming Brother. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like most of us joined Steem around this Time, Here's to another Great Year! More Progress, More STEEM! ;)

Thank you @elsiekjay. I always appreciate your very kind words and Blessings. Here's to all of us having an exciting and prosperous 2019. That we will always stay connected and keep supporting each other like family. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

WooHoo! Yeah Buddy! Congratulations and thank you for the shout out! Happy to have gotten to know you a bit here on steem and dtube and I always enjoy your videos when I catch them. Looking forward to seeing what you have up your sleeve for your dtube anniversary... Cheers to you!

Thank You Brother @scottsshots. I try to catch your videos as often as I can as well. But when I do I really enjoy them. Again, congratulations to you as well. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy steemaversary brother , witnessing your greatness on this journey! Bless Up
Nuff Respect Everytime!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You Brother @dmilliz for your humbling wonderful words Brother. You too are bringing amazing content to this community as well. Loving the new comedy skits for sure. Also loving the family videos as well. Truly inspiring for sure. Keep inspiring us all Brother. Much Respect. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.517 which ranks you at #6364 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 461 places in the last three days (old rank 5903).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 247 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80