You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Been on The Fence with DTube, Here’s Why You Should Join

in #dtube6 years ago

I absolutely agree with you. After lurking on Steemit for the past month or so commenting and curating I took the plunge and posted my first d.tube video last night.

https://steemit.com/android/@jeftek/794k7qb3

while not the finest production value I learned alot doing it and enjoyed it.

I know we can see how many up votes content gets, but can we see how many views a dtube video has received?

I'm looking forward to getting better at it and posting more videos in the future.

thank you for posting this as I think it's a great conversation on the topic.

Sort:  

I believe that the only way to see the views is to look at your steemit article version with the dtube and see at the bottom! I may be wrong, but that's how I see :) And it was a great video! The quality is quite good and love the voiceover. Keep posting great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50