Opening a Pack of Pokemon Cards - Sun & Moon Unified Minds - January 7, 2020 - (War Edition)

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I open a pack of Pokemon Cards [Sun & Moon - Unified Minds Edition] to reveal three cards. Also... Iran retaliates against the US with a missile strike...

Cards Pulled:
Poipole
Numel
Lampent


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

if only i would've saved the originals i had when i was a kid, some of them i heard are going for hundreds now 😲

I definitely have some somewhere, and my older brother @robjagoe still has a binder full, but I never really had any good ones, I was always jealous of my neighbors stack

You seem to have a bit of a cold. Yeah, not sure what to think about the Iran/US thing. It's definitely not what it all seems. Is that a real flame thrower? I doubt that you will need it against anything foreign... Ah, life in Thailand was just so much simpler, wasn't it?

yea, just a bit. I'm about to catch the next flight back over there before they wont let us fly commercial

What?!? Right now? COOL!!! (but they're not gonna be happy at your job...lol) Almost jealous, if I didn't have Mexico on the horizon next month ;)

Dude, those cards would totally be FIRST to disintegrate in a nuclear attack. But @splinterlands cards would potentially last (on the blockchain - due to all of the nodes hidden in the DoD-run underground bases (I mean, Jeeez, the internet was invented by DARPA after all). I'm considering buying another 100 (+10) promo batch of Untamed, or Orbs, cards to celebrate the rise in Bitcoin price -- EVEN IF that increase is the result of impending war...

Lol... sounds like you lost a great deal of “card” games in the past by experience. Or did I got the wrong impression?

Hi @jeffjagoe!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.233 which ranks you at #860 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That's so good.