Jeff Berwick & Luke Rudkowski Caught In Acapulco During Travel Alert!

in #dtube7 years ago


Anarchapulco 2018... it's not actually cancelled...: http://anarchapulco.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this video kinda sucked

Funny how D.Tube looks more and more YT like...

Steemit gets commenting danger zone too. Just take care where you put comment. :-)

Great video...

why do anarchists record all their
dtube posts from their cars?

I heard about it because of @Sashadaygame I’d like to be there once. You’d do some Dlive

Fuck I am still blue pilled as I believed you the first 20 seconds of the video, damn.

that's sad anarchapulco is one of my favourite events of the year

Thanks for this news...
Carry on..
Give us more information ...
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63