David Bowie Sing Along. As The World Falls Down. Instrumental Performance.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

yw.png

Greetings Dtubers

Here is a take of David Bowie's strangely luring tune 'As The World Falls Down'

Performed on his even stranger film from the mid-1980's titled 'Labyrinth'.

Worth watching if you have never seen it.

An outstanding film considering its age.

Hope you sing in tune :)

You can catch my Coldplay sing along here below.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeffandhisguitar/nnnmmsbs

Enjoy

Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post @jeffandhisguitar I am Upvote and followed you,, thank for you brother I like it....
IMG20180216161340.jpg

Cheers Mulyyadi. is that you?

I really like your sound and charming attitude playing that guitar :)

Thank you Massive :) It is my life and I wish to bring people peace with it. Happy to start teaching on here too.
Do you play an instrument?

nice post
please votes back :)

our votes are very helpful to me

I have been listening a lot of David Bowie lately! Not one of my fav singers, but still I always had great esteem for him!
Cheers

The strangeness is captivating. Was always weirded out by him in my younger days.. May do Ziggy stardust soon.. should be fun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64