Chris Martin + Chainsmokers Something Just Like This. Instrumental Version By Me :)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello there :0)
Allow me to introduce myself.
My name is Jeff, I come from Cornwall in the South of the UK, and i moved to Cambodia in the early part of 2015 to teach my passion and to share skills.
Here is a little instrumental take of Chris Martins collaboration with the Chainsmokers titled "Something Just Like This"
Upon visiting the Golden Pagoda in the outer skirts of Cambodia, i had to make a fond memory :)
I caught terrible heatstroke trying to get a good take as the sweat poured off of me, but the locals didn't seem to mind and i think i made their day.
I have lots of music to share as i am pretty new to revealing my talents.
I have been battling demons throughout the years thinking i'm not good enough, but i am to old to give a hoot now and have lots to teach and share ;)
All the music you hear is made by me, and i don't play with backing tracks downloaded off of the internet.
I hope you enjoy.
Peace, love and music.


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thank you Avinash. I hope to do more at different locations around the world !!!!
I just need some support and an audience to make it worthwhile :)
Cheers bro.

Hmm, upon watching this back it doesn't play properly? All out of sync too :( . Does anybody else have that problem viewing this video ?

Congratulations @jeffandhisguitar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64