Doing my own hair/ Braids

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video, I am talking about how I do my own hair and why I love braids.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have very beautiful and very beautiful hair.

Posted using Partiko Android

whaat? women do really sacrifice soo much for beauty .. those braids look amazing indeed but pulling the hair out causing painkiller need? Hmm, i'd say NO WAY! if I was a woman hah :D

But women can do anything for style... :P :P :P

That's true :D I still like girls without makeup the most tho :D

;) ;) hehehe... :D :D

@matkodurko Yes sometimes the braids are so tight the head starts aching. ahaha.

@priyanarc Yes we women do alot when it comes to hair, makeup & beauty.

Those braids looks gorgeous. I have a friend who is from Nigeria, She always go to parlor for this hairstyle, i asked her so many times about this and i have done these braids once . But she told me one thing when i asked her how she change hairstyle or open those braids, she said she go parlor again and cut those hair which makes me sad. Is that so you have to cut your hair? I mean i can see your long hair. How you manage? You look very pretty with this hairstyle...

Thanks. Braids are extensions, so when you are taking them out, sometimes you have to cut the ends so that it is easy to unravel. Sometimes, people in the salon can cut your hair. It always helps to do take them down by yourself to ensure that you are tugging/ cutting your own hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45