Project Vlog #39 DTUBE/ MY DTUBE JOURNEY SO FAR AND DOING WHAT YOU CAN WITH WHAT YOU HAVE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Currently on the road for work and I don't feel like getting a tripod, setting up my camera and the whole 9. Today, I will use my laptop webcam (Sorry for the grainy quality). Talk about resourcefulness. I believe in using what you have and keeping it moving.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your attitude!

If I was you I will close my eyes not look at the reputation score and real reputation score is the reputations we have among our fellow Steemians.

Most important thing is to enjoy your journey and build your foundation for dreams. You only need one or two people to notice your good work and all the hard work will pay off !

Thankyou so much. This means a lot coming from you.
I also like the idea of not looking at the reputation score and I agree 100%
Again, thank you so much for the delegation. It was the push I needed to keep creating. Keep uplifing others. Cheers!

You should get those mobile LED lights and plug it on your laptop or if you have a desktop you can hang some LED lights on top. Anyway lights work best on vblogs.

Currently looking for this on Ebay. Thanks for the idea.

Indeed you need to do what you like - that is the spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48