Project Vlog #40 DTUBE/ WHY I AM POWERING UP FROM NOW ONWARDS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I talk about my reasons for powering up.
This is not a post to tell people to power up but rather a post detailing why I am powering up. AT the end of the day, you do what works for you. Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some power down when they have no choice, in some places devaluation of fiat currency is so bad that having Steem is a blessing as it allows them to eat and at the same time have a means of communicating and, if they are lucky, earn some more Steem.

Hey. Yes I completely agree and have no problem with that. I also withdrew my SBD when I was starting out because I needed to pay for stuff. This is not a post to tell people to power up (At the end of the day people do what they have to do ) but rather a post detailing why I am powering up. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93