Project Vlog #50 DTUBE/ DTUBE MEETUP/ MEETING THIS GEM OF A GIRL @IRENEBLESSING THROUGH STEEMIT & @ORACLE-D

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I met @ireneblessing when I was in Uganda and if it were not for Steemit, we would never have met. We are also part of the @oracle-d family and watch us talk all about it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg! You Beautiful ladies!!!! It's great to see you both in one video together. And the fact, you met because of @Oracle-D is crazy. I hope I get to meet all of you soon. From next year onwards, in addition to @SteemFest, we need @OracleDFest too. :D

I couldn't agree more we need an Oracledfest. That would be epic. Funny thing is that @ireneblessing told me a lot about you. I love this @Oracle-d Family I know our paths will all cross soon.

Haha! Yes, we are great friends already. :')) See you soon Jean!

Glad to meet you btw @hungryhustle

@Hungryhustle if you were a product, I would import you every day to Uganda, honestly, you are amazing just like @jeanwandimi I just can not wait to meet you someday too :)))

LMAO! :-D Sure @ireneblessing, wish I could courier myself like that! 😂

Haahaaa!! phenomenal :))

What a joy to see you two beautiful Sisters on this platform! 😍🙌🏾

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankyou dear.

This is awesome and so wonderful! So glad you had fun together and were able to meet up, I have seen stories like yours all over Steemit of people meeting in real life after becoming friends online. Thanks for sharing your story!
Ivy

Thank you @ivyriane we are sorry for the late reply, we did not see your beautiful comment. @jeanwandimi is a very awesome person and it was nice to know her though looking forward to seeing too someday socent I believe it will be very cool.

Mega cheers,
Irene.

Giveaway 30 STEEM To Join Our Site

We are giving every new people who join our site and it will end in less than 48hrs.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76