ONE MONTH IN DTUBE/ LESSONS AND GETTING THE DTUBE UPVOTE

in #dtube6 years ago


It has been one month since I joined this amazing community. In this video I talk about creating and getting the Dtube upvote.
Some tips;

  • Be consistent
  • Keep creating
  • Network
  • Link drop in appropriate channels
  • Join a community

And most importantly, enjoy creating.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got it all covered at @jeanwandimi. All you need to be successful in DTube. Not only that, but whatever you're doing in life in general.
Sanger principles still apply

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. Thanks. Love your videos btw.

Isn't it crazy how time flies here on @dtube? Already a month and you have such a good insight into our community! Well, yes I totally agree on your points and nothing else to add. #engagetogrow You have already great confidence in your videos! If I remember my first month here I was by far not that confident in my talks :-) Have a wonderful day and celebrate your first milestone! Looking forward to so much more! Best wishes from Barcelona @jeanwandimi

Thanks @hauptman. With support from people like you I have found such an amazing community here. At the moment, I am working at my engagement and looking to comment & support other people. Thanks for the kind words and have a great day too.

Thanks for sharing your experience with the community! It's the only way we can efficiently grow. By sharing and learning from others experiences.

Imo, even though I'm not yet a dtuber. From what I've seen by watching content on dtube and curating is that dtube appreciates consistency and value the most. If the content brings value it's destined to get supported by dtube. Same goes for consistency.

It is great that you are not a dtuber YET but you have great insights and I agree "consistency and value" is everything here. .. And even in life generally. Wishing you a great day.

I wish to join soon so we will probably meet soon enough again on dtube.

thanks for the good wishes. Likewise :D

This is a great kick ass milestone, ona venye u have left me behind with a huge gap..
So happy for you.. Enjoy the Rep 60 League.

Asante sana my dear. Hata wewe uko poa. Kuja utujoin Dtube huko ndio maupvotes ziko mob. Btw uko Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82