Travel Inspiration/ East Africa

in #dtube6 years ago


I love to travel so I put together this little montage to inspire you.

Happy trails!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was an absolutely beautiful video @jeanwandimi! Thank you for sharing these moments and views with us.
It was inspiring as well because I like the way you went through all your footage and made this montage out of it in the way you did here :)
Also I like the music and the fact that the video is a short one :)

keep going!

Peace!

P.S. I dont have fear from flying but these propeller machines are scary to me :P

Oh Thanks for watching & appreciating the video.
When it comes to fears, I can totally get that. Mine is that I cannot stand under chandeliers because I see as if they will fall. Haha.

Hey @jeanwandimi, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55