DTUBE SNAP/MY TAKE ON PREFILMING BATCH CONTENT

in #dtube6 years ago


Do you ever batch film your videos when you have time, edit them and then upload them from time to time on Dtube? It is not every day we can pick up a camera but when you have committed yourself to a video a day, you have to get crafty and creative.
Happy Creating!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @jeanwandimi. I love the way you talk. So entertaining and engaging. This is my first time viewing your video. And thumbs up for the tip given. Oh yes I can't seem to read the whole description here on dtube. Did you edit your words at Steemit. Maybe try to put your words all from Dtube.

For inserting photos and all those link footer stuff, or other command, go to the "Advanced" section of Dtube and type it there as if that is how you want it appear at Steemit.

That works like a charm too. Like you said - works like a charm. Oh yes, I agree with you. You're looking cute! 😉

Aaaw @iamjadeline That means alot coming from you because I watch your videos too. Thanks for the tips of editing description and also inserting photos. I had no idea that option existed. You are a gem for showing me that.

Looking forward to more content.

Yes, you should always do batch work if you can, especially if your videos require the presence of others. I record concerts and that usually takes 6 hours just to get the footage. I chop that up into separate songs if the sound tracks are usable and then publish one per week if I can keep to a schedule. Your trip to wineries could also be separated into a travel vlog, a wine tasting and a show and tell about the winery itself.

Turning the Camera on yourself can always be done, but the travel requires a lot more time, so turn that into as many videos as you can. Even unplanned things you encounter in your travels can turn into useful footage. Greetings!

Wow it is interestimng to go behind the scenes into your process for your amazing uploads. I have so much content that I can re-purpose in this way for Dtube. You have actually given me a wave of inspiration because I was all about filming new content but I realise I can refresh and re-purpose content.

Thank you so much for the invaluable tips.

Thanks for sharing your secrets!!

I guess it's good advice for pro Dtuber or (YouTuber)

And I believe it's not a good idea for people who're Vlogging for the first time in their life and trying to find the way into art of content creating and learning how steem and Dtube works!

Also people who're like myself continue to evolve day by day and learning everyday and reinventing our journey on a daily basis prefer our contents to be created fresh everyday.

Good idea to mix everything up.

Also engagement is something I strongly feel that has to be done on daily basis

Have a wonderful day. I know you mentioned that you're really busy and so I'm expecting any response :)

I agree @nathanmars I think it is all about balance. When people first get started they have to first get their style of vlogging, content and then they can get to a comfortable place where they can start batch filming.

I agree engagement (Leaving thoughtful comments and responding) should be something that someone does on the regular.
It always feels great when someone drops a comment so I aim to do the same for others.

Have a great day @nathanmars and thanks for the support.

I’m so happy that you’re here with Dtube and I’m glad to be part of your Dtube journey:)

Have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72