Non-Native German Speaker Attempts to speak/ read German. (Funny)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


So far, my classes are going okay. In this episode, I attempt to speak in German. Also I am in B1 level so don't expect me to be perfect. What can I improve on?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

snap (6).jpg

Sort:  

Hahahaha well, you did quite a good job. I know how difficult German can be and the pronunciations are tough sometimes. I don't really have advices for you how to improve it but I would tell you after this first video, try to speak a bit slower. 👍🏻😉 But great effort anyway to learn German. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah. Danke!

German is so hard but I am enjoying the process. Thanks for the feedback. I will definitely try to speak a bit slower when learning. :) Cheers from Nairobi!

Guten Abend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00