Project Vlog #36 DTUBE/A GIRL WHO LOVES HER WHISK(E)Y

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (47).jpg


I love whisk(e)y and as a drinks writer, sometimes I get invited for different events and launches. On this day, we were launching the Chivas Regal.
Sip Responsibly


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think old Melvin might have been a little sweet on you, he had that grin working. So you are a wine blogger, that could be a very interesting subject to cover for sure. I wish DTube wasn't so choppy to your video.

Haha You made me go back to the video to confirm. Yes I am a wines & Spirits blogger and I have been blogging since 2013. Yes Dtube is "special" sometimes.

I'll have to follow more of your blog @jeanwandimi as I have no idea how much one can blog about something you drink. I would be pressed to write one blog wit as many as five comments. It's wet. It's sweet. It's bitter. What else? :-)

Found you on #steemitbloggers

Haha @reonlouw There is so much to say from how it was made, the branding, the history of the company, the distillery/ winery, the price point, how well it goes with food, the taste, texture, finish, complexity, roundness... That is just the tip of the iceberg. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49