You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube vs. YouTube vs. Patreon

in #dtube6 years ago

hanks for posting this. I was actually thinking for a long time to do this professionally and try to sell my work but knew how hard it is and how it can be and I just got discouraged and put it off for a long time. Haven't had inspiration for a long time, until I crossed your channel and decided to try your sky one for the first time on an iPad Pro. My second I drew a white tiger. I really like drawing on it. Thank you for getting me inspired again. Was thinking of posting the videos of video file from procreate but not sure. Something to think about.

Sort:  

Awesome! Glad I could help 🙂

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38