BEST SPORT EVER CREATED!!! BROOM HOCKEY

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch BEST SPORT EVER CREATED!!! BROOM HOCKEY video on DTube


HEYYYYY!!!! Are you wondering what to do or what are fun team sports you can do indoors? Well I got a SOLUTION FOR YOU!!! Haha lol! Today was awesome we got to play broom hockey and it was epic!!!! I scored a goal!!! IT WAS AWESOME!!!! Anyways I hope you all enjoy this video I'll see ya on monday with a video with FIDGET SPINNERS!!!!

Follow me on other social media stuffz:

•Instagram (here you can find some more EPIC pics/vids and I occasionally do live streams!)

https://www.instagram.com/jayrodproductions/

•Vine (here is me in the weirdest mood for 6.5 seconds!!!)

https://vine.co/Jayrod.Official

•Soundcloud (here you can hear all the music that I use in my videos and more! :)

https://soundcloud.com/jayrodmusicofficial

•Google + (this is just for jokes! lol)

https://plus.google.com/b/110718071340470470106/+JayrodOfficial/posts/p/pub

♫Music♫

ALL OF THE MUSIC I USE IS ON MY SOUNDCLOUD! :)

Sort:  

I could not get the video to play :/

Oh really? That's weird I posted it on DTube and that's a new website so they might be experiencing some bugs, but I just checked right now and it worked for me. Sorry about that!

Which track is on the beginning? I couldn't find it on your Soundcloud yet, thanks.

Oh good question sorry it's a bit far down but here's a link to you can quickly get to it! :)

https://soundcloud.com/lowlypalace/medii-about-you

Nice, thanks maybe I'll forward it as inspiration for musical.ly ;)

Anytime! And haha lol yesss!!! :D

Congratulations @jayrod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jayrod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36