IT ALL STARTS HERE

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch IT ALL STARTS HERE video on DTube


HEY GUYS! That's right! My dream came TRUE! I finally learned how to front flip flat!!! It's SO MUCH FUN! And to celebrate it I'm starting this series where I do a flip in every episode and it's going to be called "Today's going to be FLIPPING awesome!" (see what I did there! haha!) I'm SO PUMPED for this series and I hope you are too! This first episode is with Parker Dude and we do some epic flips! We also gave you a few tips on how to learn front flips and backflips on ground at home by yourself! It's FLIPPIN AWESOME!!!! :D

Follow me on other social media stuffz:

•Instagram (here you can find some more EPIC pics/vids and I occasionally do live streams!)

https://www.instagram.com/jayrodproductions/

•Vine (here is me in the weirdest mood for 6.5 seconds!!!)

https://vine.co/Jayrod.Official

•Soundcloud (here you can hear all the music that I use in my videos and more! :)

https://soundcloud.com/jayrodmusicofficial

•Google + (this is just for jokes! lol)

https://plus.google.com/b/110718071340470470106/+JayrodOfficial/posts/p/pub

♫Music♫

ALL OF THE MUSIC I USE IS ON MY SOUNDCLOUD! :)

Sort:  

Haha you guys are hilarious, welcome to Steemit! I'm going to forward your content so my daughter can see it. She's into Musical.ly a lot and it's nice to take a peak into other's lifes half past the globe!

Haha thank you so much that really means a lot! :) And that's awesome that your daughter is into Musical.ly! What's her username, because I'd love to see the stuff she posts! And thank you once again it means a ton!

Wow thanks, I don't know what her username is, I'll ask her first ok? ;)

Haha, you're welcome! About to sound old but when we'd have the internet back in the '80s-'90s we'd sure be doing the same thing as you guys. But one thing makes me wonder, how do you deal with being or not being the best? Must be a huge pressure!?

Haha sounds good! :)

And haha nice! Haha yeah at times it can be a bit pressure but when we see someone doing something we can't do yet it pushes us to try to get better and learn more! It's all fun and games in my opinion and I love doing it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64