You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaker Meeting 2017! Chapter 1: Welcome

in #dtube7 years ago

This is an AMAZING venture @jerrybanfield !!!! A truly, TRULY admirable one! I love it when people share from the inside out - it is what sets them apart.

If one person will honestly share their life with another and not just skip over the things that are actually important to them

It is in doing JUST that - that we not only continue to heal ourselves, but we begin to assist in the healing and growth of others and that, to me... is what it is ALL about!!!

Just LOVE LOVE LOVE this!

Everything you share here on Steemit is useful, helpful and counts for a lot... but THIS! - This is special!!!!

You are truly an inspiration!

I have mentioned this in our previous passing correspondence but I will say it again... I came here, to this platform in the hopes that I could help people find inspiration and motivation through what I share with them. You have played a pivotal role in helping me develop that.... which oddly enough, I wrote about a few minutes ago...

So a little bit of my thanks... to you...

https://steemit.com/motivation/@jaynie/the-magic-of-persistence-and-passion

Much love xxx

Sort:  

Thank you @jaynie I voted your post up and appreciate you letting me know you enjoyed this because I will be uploading a new chapter each day until the entire book is up here!

Super Amped for this @jerrybanfield :)and thank you for your tireless support in my endeavors too.. they never go unappreciated!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81