Eiffel Tower - Video Tour

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Eiffel Tower

Visiting the iconic symbol of Paris usually ranks as the number one thing to do for most tourists. Towering more than 1,000 feet (300 meters) high in the Champ de Mars park, this iron structure was constructed for the 1889 World Exposition.

One of the world’s most photographed tourist attractions, the Eiffel Tower presents an excellent photography opportunity for both day and night times.

Here is a little Video I made for you guys, Enjoy! :



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of soul instead".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  

Wow. Excellent.
I think people are more obsessed with the idea of the Eiffel Tower than the tower itself. It has become iconic to the point it is now more than just a landmark. The Eiffel Tower symbolises the beauty, mystique and romance that defines what people imagine when they think of Paris. In a way, it has come to define Paris.

In fact, the Eiffel Tower is probably one of the first things that come to mind when a foreigner thinks of France. So naturally it has become an object of obsession and no doubt the subject of millions of wallpapers and screensavers worldwide. Its my current wallpaper.

You do have a great approach when it comes to Eiffel Tower. it is already associated with Paris because that's one of the main attractions. There other many places worth to visit. It's definitely a wonderful place to be honest.

wowwwwwww its amazing man i am your new follower but am allreday see your all post .....your every post quality really amazing but something worng .....
i think you need to boost your post its not promoting its a system ....
i think you can vote some people then everybody do follow you and also upvote and resteem .....best of luck and again your every post is amazing....

thank you for your advices. Yes I do try the best I can you vote others all the time. It all takes some time. I think if you post quality of content, it will boost on its own. Thank you for your support and I am now following you. Your eyes are gorgeous. Thank you :)

This is the view that I saw from the top of that tower :)

20170430_222843.png

wow awesome image! I did not have enough time to go all the way to the stop, i needed to travel to London, but next time I will. Thanks for sharing

@javybar you made super shottt it wonderful pictures thanks for sharing with us

I was there with a group of people and I lost them so I started looking for them. I thought they went down to the ground so I went there too. Well, no one was there. 20 minutes later the group comes out of the tower and they had been looking for me the whole time. One of them was literally calling the cops. They thought I was gone or something.

I'm going to Rome in a couple of months and this time I will make sure that I have a phone with working connection with me :D

(true story btw)

From the very childhood I wanted to go there, I even learned French, but it's not working yet. I'm happy for you, you have an excellent info post. Thank you.

Sooner or later can be chived my friend. I am not different than you in any way :)

Wow great post with wonder video and picture of the eiffle and love to travel there...@javybar

thank you very much!

It was my honor..@javybar

Great post..beautiful photo and nice video....you look great 😊
Have a safe trip and stay healthy.

thank you very much :)

It so fascinating! Thanks for the photo and the video. I hope I go there someday.

glad you liked it, thank you !

amazing pic looking great here like the pictures and Paris dream palace ❤

thanks! the video also gives good views :)

Eiffel Tower is the biggest Symbol of Fame of Paris. Whenever someone looks upon it he suddenly says Oh Paris ;)

Let me show you quite similar tower in my City we call it Minar-e-Pakistan(Tower of Pakistan)
Have a look My Friend( Courtney Google)

Thanks for providing the history of Eiffel tower as well.

Stay Blessed, steem On

wow! I never knew about it, thank you for sharing it my friend

Erika La Tour '' Eiffel '' married the Eiffel Tower in 2007, signing a rather unusual and ridiculous decision. You will see family happiness in the picture.
I wanted to add this.

very nice to find this out from you. thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49