You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is going on with the DTUBE TOKEN???

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm still hoping to get some official statement from DTube regarding this

that will happen when they burn all funds from the token sale without having released the final platform. DTC token sale will only benefit Steem-based CTube users. I would like to see them cancelling the token sale and returning all funds which have not been already spent. Not because of it being a failed event, but because they failed -not their fault- and they recognized it and showed their good faith.

I know scheduling the release of an app is very troublesome.

I am commenting via Steem because the commenting feature of the Avalon version is still not working.

Sort:  

I was hoping for any kind of announcement/update from their side and yes I totally agree scheduling the release of an app is very difficult but as soon as the official release date got near and it became obvious that the deadline could not be met I would have liked to have seen some kind of update, even if it would have been just a tweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61