Look What You Made Me Do - Haunting Cover - Emma James

in #dtube6 years ago


My 11 year old daughter Emma James covering 'Look What You Made Me Do' by Taylor Swift.

Hi!! This is my cover of Taylor Swift's awesome song Look What You Made Me Do. My version is darker and gives the song a whole new meaning. I hope you enjoy it!

Comment below what song I should do next

I had such an awesome time making this video and recording this song! Stay tuned! Many more to come :-)

Credits:
Vocals - Emma James
Vocals Recorded at Shed Head Recordings
Tampa, FL

Instrumental Credits:
Look What You Made Me Do Instrumental
Originally Released on: 2018-01-01
Produced By Jason Allen James
Acoustic Guitar: Jason Allen James
Lead Guitar: Jason Allen James
Sequencing: Jason Allen James
Original Artist: Taylor Swift

No copyright infringement intended.

Video Credits:
Director: Jason Allen James
Videographer: Jason Allen James
Video Editing: Jason Allen James
Starring: Emma James


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14