Jared Khm - Odio [Original Song / RAP] (Beat, free use)

in #dtube5 years ago


Estaba practicando una nueva canción con este instrumental de uso libre, y decidí compartir la canción con ustedes, les dejo la letra espero la disfruten y quería comentarles a los que me siguen que recientemente gane una competencia de Rap, hiphop, en mi cuidad quede de primer lugar y esta semana volveré a competir en otra, eso me dio muchos ánimos para seguir haciendo rap, saludos!

I was practicing a new song with this instrumental of free use, and I decided to share the song with you, I leave the lyrics I hope you enjoy it and I wanted to tell those who follow me that recently won a Rap competition, hiphop, in my city was first and this week I will compete again in another, that gave me many encouragement to continue doing rap, greetings!

Lyrics

Spanish

tengo una arrechera enferma que fluye como veneno, tengo el odio del pasado acumulado en el recuerdo, mike activa el beat para drenar energia como un trueno, quiero ver como tiemblan de miedo cada vez que sueno, my niggers make real hiphop, play basketball in the ghetto, suena canserbero, en los ranchos mas violentos, demasiado talento, chamaquitos son expertos, vendiendole a los conejos, sin mucho cuento esto no es la wall street, no venden seguros aqui se mueve mas la weed, pendiente por la esquina por si se llega la wii, wiu, tus padrinos y tus tios.

Hermano esto es lo mio, te me quedaste dormio', le meto por vacile y toditos salen jodios', soy como hitler matando a todos los judios, como jesucristo los de mi combo ya estan extintos, un flow distinto, si quieres pinto, un grafiti a lo lacra, tengo liricas en paca, le meto como salga, arpa cuatro o maraca, llegate pa que veas rostro cuando te tumbe a tu flaca.

Chacho, soy don quijote y ando con sancho, armandome la pista pa lanzarme pa la guerra, buscando el money pa la cuenta, amarra a tu perra, que con mi flow de calle le moje las pantaletas.

los enemy a mi lado creen que no lo he notado, tengo unos cuantos en la lista negra anotados, con eminem descagargo lo malo que he acumulado, to' lo que hago va en serio no ando jugando a los dados.

La vida no es a suerte, pendiente con la muerte, que anda en la calle empistola activa pa meterte, aqui nadie es mas fuerte, no piensan pa coserte, para evitarme lios yo prefiero estar inerte.

English

i have a sick arrechera that flows like poison, i have the hatred of the past accumulated in my memory, mike activates the beat to drain energy like thunder, i want to see how they tremble with fear every time i sound, my niggers make real hiphop, play basketball in the ghetto, sounds tired, in the most violent ranches, too talented, chamaquitos are experts, selling to the rabbits, without much story this is not the wall street, do not sell insurance here moves but the weed, slope around the corner if you get the wii, wiu, your godparents and your uncles.

Brother this is mine, you fell asleep', I put him for hesitation and all jodios', I'm like hitler killing all the Jews, like Jesus Christ my combo are already extinct, a different flow, if you want to paint, a graffiti to the scourge, I have lyrics in paca, I put him as I go out, harp four or maraca, arrives to see face when you lie to your skinny.

Chacho, I am don quijote and I walk with sancho, armandome the track to launch me for the war, looking for the money for the account, moor your dog, that with my flow of street I wet the panties to him.

the enemy to my side believe that I have not noticed it, I have a few in the black list annotated, with eminem discharge the bad thing that I have accumulated, to' what I do is serious I am not playing the dice.

The life is not to luck, pending with the death, that walks in the street active empistola to put you, here nobody is but strong, they do not think to sew you, to avoid me messes I prefer to be inert.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you very much !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46