Jared Khm - Mia [Original Song] Pop/Rap [Original composition on the piano]

in #dtube5 years ago


I leave you my most recent musical composition, in which I recorded the piano previously to be able to do the rap part with more comfort and skill, I hope you enjoy this song and I will leave the lyrics if you want to read it.

Les dejo mi mas reciente composición musical, en la cual grabe el piano previamente para poder hacer la parte del rap con mas comodidad y destreza, espero disfruten de esta canción y les dejare la letra si quieren leerla.

Lyrics

English

You're like an angel, like a fallen angel.
full of beauty, and with poison in your heartbeat.
On your lips drug, which makes you lose your senses.
There are many secrets that keep me your ears.
The sky in the ceiling, seeing that we are lost.
The stars dance I think I'm already possessed.
Of your sweet kisses, of your pilgrim breasts.
I love your smile, and to be your clandestine lover.

And I love the madness with which you smile without a doubt I believe that you are better naked, the truth always
It's very hard and you know he doesn't appreciate the art you hide in your skin x2

Of that night I only keep in my memory a sweet kiss and although for obvious reasons,
I know this story is as fleeting as a star, I want to defend with verses before a judge our
Complaint.
She is not bad she was only hurt and betrayals leave life marked, and though naked
I have her skin on the bed has never denied me that she feels very much in love.
Sometimes love is not well reciprocated and they are to blame for loving our heartbeats.
We get paid badly sometimes it doesn't make sense, the heart looks for refuge when it is very resentful.
Giving away the skin to whom it is deserved, walking without seeing the lost north, letting flow
before the moment the groans, which are the song of an angel giving love to my ears.

And I love the madness with which you smile without a doubt I believe that these better naked, the truth always
It's very hard and you know he doesn't appreciate the art you hide in your skin x2

Spanish

Vos sos como un angel, como un angel caido.
llena de hermosura, y con veneno en los latidos.
En tus labios droga, que hace perder los sentidos.
Hay muchos secretos que me guardan tus oidos.
El cielo en el techo, viendo que estamos perdidos.
Las estrellas danzan creo que ya estoy poseido.
De tus dulces besos, de tus senos peregrinos.
Amo tu sonrisa, y ser tu amante clandestino.

Y amo la locura con la que sonries sin duda creo que estas mejor desnuda, la verdad siempre
es muy dura y sabes que el no sabe apreciar el arte que escondes en tu piel x2

De aquella noche solo guardo en mi memoria un dulce beso y aunque por razones obvias,
se que esta historia es fugaz como una estrella, quiero defender con versos ante un juez nuestra
querella.
Ella no es mala ella solo fue lastimada y las traiciones dejan la vida marcada, y aunque desnuda
tengo su piel en la cama nunca me ha negado que se siente muy enamorada.
A veces el amor no es bien correspondido y que culpa tienen de amar nuestros latidos.
Nos pagan mal aveces no tiene sentido, el corazon busca refugio cuando esta muy resentido.
Regalando la piel a quien le es merecido, caminando sin ver con el norte perdido, dejando fluir
ante el momento los gemidos, que son el canto de un angel dando amor a mis oidos.

Y amo la locura con la que sonries sin duda creo que estas mejor desnuda, la verdad siempre
es muy dura y sabes que el no sabe apreciar el arte que escondes en tu piel x2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73