First Ugandan On Dtube......Excited For New Phone...Advice To Newbies.

in #dtube7 years ago


In this video i am very excited to be using my newly bought phone from Steemit Money.
I am also happy that am the first Ugandan on Dtube and i have a task of spreading to all Universities in Uganda.
I am the lead promoter Steemit in Uganda and am going massive this year with our new Uganda team.

We have many students in universities who finish school and find no employment,i want to task myself to promote Steemit to this students.

I want them to be able to earn a small source of income from Steemit.I will also show them this video and explain to the beauty of Steemit and related Apps.

I also give sound advice to all newbies out there.
Check out my video and show some love

Love
Jarau Moses


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's amazing to see Steemit become more popular on Africa. I'm positive that many Africans will be able to earn good money and improve their lives as a result of Steemit, and cryptocurrency technology in general.

It will really become big in Africa.
I shared a screenshot of my earning on my whatsapp status and it really shocked many of my friends,many of them inboxed me.

You can check out the whole story in my post of yesterday!

You just made me love dtube more

Yes its awesome and lets represent Uganda on Dtube.

You got a 0.43% upvote from @upme requested by: @jaraumoses.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Am glad you introduced me to steemit @jaraumoses

"Upcoming Steem ambassador". I like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72