You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #48 - Til Death Do Us Part, White Lion

in #dtube5 years ago

Howdy there thekitchenfairy! I gotta try another post with the Ukulele because the videos stopped after 30 seconds and I couldn't get it any farther but things are very glitchy here at the moment because we're in an electric and rain storm, I'm surprise our internet is still working. Anyway, see you on another post, great job!

Sort:  

hey! hows going? i see that your name is red on discord hahaha you are in trouble :P

i always included the youtube vid, fyi! at the very end of each vids :)

Howdy kitchenfairy! yeah I've been in red for a long time, I assume that's my normal status now..being in trouble! lol. I didn't realize that we had to comment and upvote 3 members daily, because it used to be 2 and I finally saw that it was 3 now. So I'm doing 3 and then voting for the Rally vote and in Community Posts also. Maybe I'm missing something else I don't know. lol.

As far as your video, I did try on both dtube and youtube and got 30 seconds on both and couldn't go farther, I think it was my computer but I'm going to try again because I want to hear that Ukulele! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51