You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Generation...

in #dtube6 years ago

howdy guys! missed your video yesterday somehow and missed the Farmers, now I know why..hoping for his speedy recovery thank goodness you can talk for both of ya! lol. kids..I don't know..but ya'll are doing it right with home-schooling..they'll learn more just from farm lessons about life than anywhere else. God bless you all!

Sort:  

I've been MIA taking care of 6 kids...shew! Busy busy busy! Farmer has felt terrible but I do believe he's on the mend! There's no way I'd send my kids to school in this liberal crazed world! 😜

absolutely!! hey Farmer don't look very sick, you sure he ain't milkin it? lol!
God bless you all!
plus, I think all your followers understand how busy your lives are and don't
expect videos every single day because stuff comes up, at least I don't I'm amazed at
how dedicated ya'll are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10