Healthy Grocery Haul

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Wanna start a healthy eating habit? Go plant-based! Let this video guide you on your grocery shopping. This is my first #Plantbased grocery haul which i shot and posted on my youtube channel last September 2017. As of this writing, I am now on my 100% plant-based lifestyle for about 5 months and it just gets better everyday. Adhering to this lifestyle is probably one of the most special things I've done for myself. Let me know if you like more videos like this.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Family first and proper choice of healthy foods at SHOPWISE maam @janmarini. Hehehe

hindi nga lang ako nag gogrocery kasi hindi naman po ako nag luluto hahaha ! kumakain lang ako sa labas , ano po ba advise nyo na dapat kong kainin at hindi kainin para maging healthy ? I mean para magkaroon ng healthy lifestyle ?

Una sa lahat, avoid junk food and softdrinks. Start from there. Pag nalagpasan mo yan, level up na to avoiding fast food. Tapos next level na naman... so yan muna.

Dapat na talaga mag bago ung lifestyl ko hehe ! Maraming Salamat po sa advise makakaasa kaung susunsin ko po yun ..

Hi @janmarini. Because of high uric acid, I was advised not to eat meat. Thanks for your video I am encouraged to check on my diet.

Oh... try plant-based eating. I've heard tons of recovery stories and testimonials. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58