Hairstyling practise #1

in #dtube5 years ago


自从学习发型以来 除了上课练习之外
我动手做的真人发型真的少之又少
除了模拟考和毕业考试
出去工作做的发型好像也不到5次
最近一次的虽然是赞助的
顾客也不是很满意
我真的该好好练练
发现自己学什么都不精
问题到底出在哪里?是不够热情吗?
拿起假人头像做造型也无从下手
我觉得唯有录视频可以让我用心练练
希望我可以完成至少五个造型
不要半途而废
加油!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for your 20.05SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

帅哥/美女!来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,佩芯!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@yellowbird 黄鸟 迎着海啸 吃着软哥咖喱 念着软哥金句:"这么不要脸,这么没心没肺,你的体重应该会很轻吧?" 给您送来
韩式烤肉拼盘

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67