[Seven77challenge#4] Make up for this look

in #dtube5 years ago


Good night Dtube! 4/20

My day 4 SEVEN77Challenge (‪7 push-ups for 77 days )‬ by @nathanmars

I guess I haven’t share why I love Steem! I earn nothing when I share in Facebook or Instagram! But in Steemit my account has grown from 0 to USD500😍 simply switch a platform and we are able to earn some extra income, why not!

The objective of this challenge is to bring Steem to 7.77 in 2019.

How! It can be as simple as lifting eye brow for 7times! This is what I did in this video and I am also sharing how I did this makeup look in this picture! I hope you will like my video!

I did another translation in Chinese as I think my previous instruction was not very clear.

HOW
SEVEN77Challenge (‪7 push-ups for 77 days )‬
Minimum requirement for participation (How to Tweet )
Step 1: ‪
Write at least one reason why you believe in STEEM ‬or the potential you see with STEEM
Step 2:
use #‪STEEM #SEVEN77 hashtags and please mention @NathanMars7
Step‪ 3:
Share the raw video of your 7 push-ups directly ‬

Repeat this steps for 77 days by possibly stating different reasons each day.

第八天滴管说晚安!
今天做的是七次扬眉,也分享我怎么画照骗里的妆容。

这次再清楚的说一下这挑战是在维特(Twitter)平台

1。写出一个你为什么相信史丁(Steem)还有你觉得未来有什么潜能。
2。标签 #‪STEEM #SEVEN77 艾特@ NathanMars7‬
‪3。在维特分享你的视频(7个提起的动作)他不要链接,不要上一样的视频。‬

‪连续做七十七天,每天说不同的理由你为什么爱史丁。‬

‪大家可以说是看到我的帖子开始做的,谢谢🙏‬

60329DCB-7EAD-46DB-A665-44297DD300CC.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-04-21) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-04-21) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

美美哒~😍

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢平平呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

最上鏡小姐

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢 大腿好久没来 要放照骗😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我也是,最近也忙,故最近兩天才完成一條影片。

Posted using Partiko Android

Still can't watch the video. I think my Internet is slow. But looking at the thumbnail photo, you are looking so gorgeous. Keep it my beautiful mama lady! 💪❤️💕

哇偶,大佬来了

Posted using Partiko Android

出照骗啦

Posted using Partiko iOS

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

美美美👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy cow, you quite make up artist😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42