Sort:  

This video helps me a lot.

Great video my friend!!!

Hi. Great video, but I still can't get past the point of uploading the snap. Firstly, it seems on Macs you can't use Safari for uploading, only Chrome (and possibly Firefox/Opera), it just hangs on uploading indicator etc. But even in Chrome where it shows more stats and progress bars while uploading, it just reports an error when I take the snap and re-uploads it. Any idea why that is so?

Thnx man for info.

I get message "error while submitting on the Blockchain" any idea to to fix that?

Thanks man

It doesnt end uploading and i have a good internet connection

Note sure why. Maybe its the IPFS.

What I suggest is after the video is uploaded, keep the upload window open. Open another browser or tab, click on play to force the video to play. You can see data transfer in the upload window.

I think only then the video is truly uploaded.

Hi,
I had same problem in here before I switched off an AddBlock APP for D.Tube
Good luck.

Good Job

Many videos (including this one) on d.tube aren't even loading for me. Why?

Some problems when they are finished...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62