You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - SHOCKING: Forced Organ Harvesting Exposed!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Here is a report about organ harvesting in America.

Skip to 17 min 31 seconds.

@clivedecarle's mic is low but DR JENNIFER DANIELS is loud enough.

In Florida, we have these helicopter pads on our hospitals. What she is saying really makes sense to me after getting my head around the indoctrination taking place in medical schools and corruption in health care. Some 20 years ago I knew not to put organ donor on my driver's license. This is not new to me, but like most things I'm surprised at how deep this rabbit hole may go.

Sort:  

Thank you for the video and education. I will be removing my selection to donate my organs from my drivers license.

I am glad not selecting to become organ donor, but still gave blood samples in the past that horrifies me. Geez, it is no different from communist countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49