QuickDraw - Asuka Langley Soryu from Evangelion [Background]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


I demonstrate in 3x speed how I made the background illustration to complete my drawing of Asuka Langley Soryu. I used Clip Studio Paint and the Wacom Mobilestudio Pro 16. This scene is based on the anime, Neon Genesis Evangelion. Asuka is a pilot for the organization called NERV.

"Spacial Harvest" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

James Art Ville Footer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I apologize, the quality of the video is not very good. You can watch a better upload here:

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice drawing, James :) The background really compliments her well !

Thank you. I'm not sure how accurate it is to the series, but I did find a few pictures that show that color scheme. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52