Greetings from JAM & XF :)

in #dtube6 years ago

VideoCapture_20180812-232815.jpg
we Art. we Chill. we Eat. we Play. LIFE!

YO! Join us on D-Tube here


We're a laid back, multicultural artist couple surviving in Melbourne, chasing dreams, chilli highs, having fun & getting by. Art, Lifestyle, Gaming, Eating, Fun & Stuff.

1.jpg
Hey this is JAM. I'm a 25yo multimedia artist living in Melbourne, Australia.
I make digital art, animation, videos and music. I also run a video production company! Check out my art at https://www.instagram.com/jamaru_digital

2.jpg
Hey this is XF aka Elaine. XF comes from my Chinese name XueFei. I'm a 25yo illustrator/graphic designer living in Melbourne, Australia.
I paint, sing and dance. I drink Tea 24/7! Check out my art at https://instagram.com/elaine.xf

We're making:
Weekly videos!
Artist life videos & vlogs
Art process videos
Gaming videos
More random fun and inspiring content :D

We're excited to be here sharing our content and joining this new platform & community :)
Check out one of our recent vlogs here if you're interested (cringe warning lol):

PEACE!
JAM & XF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39