SteemGetDown | Major | The Missing Element Dance Cypher PT. 1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-06-23 at 10.33.13 PM.png

Are you ready for this?

I had the pleasure of attending and filming The Missing Element, a crazy hip hop event hosted at the House of Yes! This event combined live beatboxing from the one and only The Beatbox House with amazing dance talent provided by Klassic, Ivory, Havoc, Hallow Dreamz, and Invertebrate!

Being that this is only my second dance event that I've attended I was really excited to show up to this. I made sure to bring my camera, the right lenses, and some fully charged batteries. And I’m glad I did because during the intermission there was a dance cypher! Of which you’re getting a little preview of here, featuring dancer Major!

Really good stuff, and I’m really excited to share the rest of the event with you all. So much content from this event coming at you all over the next few days.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

29iFc5RXzSZGkSSAB35Z8y3tR19riQCDxeWJhFsbsgfUQ

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @roger.remix and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74