Landung in Málaga.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I am back from my trip to Málaga and would like to start with a short video of the landing at the airport of this beautiful city.

Just watch the typical Andalusian landscape which partly looks like a dry (but at the same time fascinating) desert! I really love that region and may consider to live there one day in future.

I made plenty of photos, and as soon as time allows I will write some articles again to share them with you.


As the DTube video doesn't work anymore, I replaced it by the Vimeo version:

Landing in Málaga from jaki01 on Vimeo.


Sort:  

Nice video; fascinating that you are so fascinated by the desert-like landscape :-)

Great, that you are back safely. I'm looking forward to your travel postings. Personally, I know Malaga only as an ice cream O:-)

The video is not loading properly on my phone. I think it is quite large and the buffering is not working well. It just loads a few seconds and then cancel the preloading. I'll try it later on my computer. Maybe it works better then.

Málaga-Eis haben wir natürlich auch gegessen. :)

Danke für die Info bezüglich des Videos .....

Kommt es tatsächlich in der Form von dort?
Am PC ging das Video problemlos, keine Ahnung, warum er es am Handy nicht richtig lädt. Ich hab immer die aktuelle Downloadrate eingeblendet und daher gesehen, dass er ein bisschen vorgeladen hat und dann einfach aufhört, solang bis das Video an der Stelle ist. Naja.
Wie klappt das Fliegen mit dem Nachwuchs? Ist sie nicht unruhig? :-\

Ohne jetzt nach Beweislinks zu suchen gehe ich mal stark davon aus, dass das in Málaga weit verbreitete "Málaga-Eis" (mit Rum und Rosinen) zugleich der Urahn des überall gegessenen "Málaga-Eises" ist. :)

Na ja, über weite Strecken war es OK, mit Baby zu reisen. Vor der Landung in Frankfurt hat sie aber schon ziemlich geschrien ... entweder weil ihr die Ohren weh taten oder weil sie genauso wenig wie ich nach Deutschland zurück wollte. :-)

Herzlich Willkommen zurück in der Kälte. :-) Während wir hier bibbern, ging und geht es an den Kryptomärkten ganz schön heiß her...

Ich bin schon ganz gespannt auf viele tolle Urlaubsbilder. Die Landung macht schonmal Lust auf mehr.

Interessante Sache mit dem Eis. Wieder was gelernt!

Welcome back to Steemit! It's nice to see you again here.

Hope you had a great vacation at Malaga with your warm family.

Nice landscape over there! Look forward to your further articles with photos with much interest. ;)

p.s. Unfortunately, I still cannot watch your video on DTube.

Sehr schön, gut das ihr sicher gelandet seid.
Ich wünsche euch eine gute Zeit Malaga <3

Málaga es hermosa. I lived in the area, in nearby Ronda, and wish I could have stayed forever. Head west out of Malaga city, and you pass through green forests and low mountains. There are streams and even waterfalls. The drier parts make for some fascinating photos :-) Castles top many mountaintops above cities and small village; one of my favorite photography subjects. Nice photo of the landing!

The view is in principle better from the cockpit :p

End of the vacation then?

Yes, it must be much better - but I had no other choice ...

Yes, I am back in the cold now. :-(

Not that easy to finish in the cockpit, I agree ;)

It is veryyyyyyy cold those days :(

On my mobile phone the video runs very well, but it seems on DTube it is hanging when I try watch it now (in preview mode it worked well though).
Sorry in case you cannot watch it as well ........ Some feedback would be appreciated ...

Edit: video seems to work well if internet connection is fast enough.

@jaki01 got you a $15.14 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@jaki01 got you a $15.14 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

oh yes, :-) I love too the desert place and will wait for your next pictures from it. Upvoted :-)

when the plane will land so many think in the mind ni what else we go to that place there is a sense of want to immediately up to it really nice view from above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36